AMVETS

Tallahassee Post 1776
2959 Royal Palm Way
Tallahassee, Florida 32309-3551




The following are the officers who comprise the AMVETS Tallahassee Post 1776 Executive Committee:

COMMANDER....................  Ray House
ray.house@amvets1776.org

1st VICE COMMANDER.....  Ben D. Balding
ben.balding@amvets1776.org

2d VICE COMMANDER.....  Neil Bethea
neil.bethea@amvets1776.org

ADJUTANT................................  John Folsom
john.folsom@amvets1776.org

FINANCE OFFICER...............  Harry Mulhearn
harry.mulhearn@amvets1776.org

JUDGE ADVOCATE............  Charles LeCroy
charles.lecroy@amvets1776.org

PROVOST MARSHAL....  Wayne Watson
wayne.watson@amvets1776.org

(NOTE:  All officers may be contacted simultaneously at:   amvets1776@amvets1776.org )



This page was created on 12 July 2009,
and was most recently edited on 10 April 2012.